Virginia Military Institute: The Nation's First State Military College

VMI Events Calendar

Calendar Home   September 2013  Printable Version of this page

All Categories

Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
1 September - Sunday
New cadet oath ceremony (New Market)
3 September - Tuesday
Last day for course or curriculum changes
6 September - Friday
Aday 1st Fall Reunion Weekend . . . continues through Saturday Sep 7
1400 Women's Soccer vs South Carolina State University (Patchin Field)
1635 Parade (Parade Ground)
1700 Men's soccer vs NJIT (Patchin Field)
7 September - Saturday
Aday 1st Fall Reunion Weekend
1030 Parade
1330 VMi vs Glenville State (Foster Stadium)
8 September - Sunday
1300 Women's Soccer vs. Delaware State University (Patchin Field)
13 September - Friday
Sports Hall of Fame (Center for Leadership and Ethics)
Alumni Board meeting . . . continues through Saturday Sep 14
Aday VMIAA BOD Fall Meeting . . . continues through Saturday Sep 14
1635 Parade
14 September - Saturday
Men's Soccer Away at George Washington
Aday VMIAA BOD Fall Meeting
1030 Parade
1330 Football home vs. North Greenville (Foster Stadium)
16 September - Monday
BOV Meeting
17 September - Tuesday
Constitution Day
BOV Meeting
Bloodmobile (Cameron Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Sep 19
18 September - Wednesday
BOV Meeting
Bloodmobile (Cameron Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Sep 19
1st Demerit Period End
19 September - Thursday
Bloodmobile (Cameron Hall)
20 September - Friday
1635 Parade
21 September - Saturday
Football @ University of Virginia (Charlottesville, VA)
Corps Trip for VMI vs UVA Football (UVA)
27 September - Friday
Homecoming Weekend . . . continues through Sunday Sep 29
Second Reunion Weekend . . . continues through Saturday Sep 28
Aday 2nd Fall Reunion Weekend . . . continues through Saturday Sep 28
1635 Parade
28 September - Saturday
Homecoming Weekend . . . continues through Sunday Sep 29
Aday 2nd Fall Reunion Weekend
1030 Parade
1130 Men's Soccer
1300 Rugby vs Mary Washington (North Post Fields)
1300 Rugby vs Mary Washingtom (North Post Fields)
1330 VMI vs. Robert Morris (Foster Stadium)
29 September - Sunday
Homecoming Weekend
1000 Men's Soccer vs Alumni Tournament (Patchin Field)