Virginia Military Institute: The Nation's First State Military College

Lab Schedules Calendar

Calendar Home   April 2013  Printable Version of this page

Language

Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
2 April - Tuesday
0925 Dellinger
4 April - Thursday
1300 SP320Barnett
5 April - Friday
1315 SP320Barnett
15 April - Monday
0900 SP202-01-03 Reitsma
19 April - Friday
0900 JP102Snidow
1000 Duncan
22 April - Monday
1000 GR202Hardin
23 April - Tuesday
0925 SP321X-01-02Reitsma
24 April - Wednesday
1000 GR 202X-01Hardin
25 April - Thursday
0925 Dellinger
26 April - Friday
1000 GR 202X-01Hardin
29 April - Monday
1300 SP Barnett
2000 Duncan
30 April - Tuesday
0925 SP427Dellinger