Virginia Military Institute: The Nation's First State Military College

Lab Schedules Calendar

Calendar Home   March 2013  Printable Version of this page

Scott Shipp

Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
1 March - Friday
0800 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
0900 Floyd Duncan (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1400 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1500 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
2 March - Saturday
0800 Capt Kimberly Kennedy (Scott Shipp 117)
4 March - Monday
0800 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1400 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1500 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
5 March - Tuesday
1050 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
6 March - Wednesday
0800 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1400 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1500 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
7 March - Thursday
1050 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
8 March - Friday
0800 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1400 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1500 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
11 March - Monday
0800 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
12 March - Tuesday
1050 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
13 March - Wednesday
0800 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
14 March - Thursday
1050 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
15 March - Friday
0800 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
18 March - Monday
0800 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1400 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1500 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
19 March - Tuesday
1050 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
20 March - Wednesday
0800 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1400 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1500 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
21 March - Thursday
1050 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
22 March - Friday
0800 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1500 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
25 March - Monday
0800 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1400 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1500 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
26 March - Tuesday
1050 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
27 March - Wednesday
0800 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1400 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
1500 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
28 March - Thursday
1050 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Sam Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
29 March - Friday
0800 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
0900 Floyd Duncan (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 D. Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1500 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)