Virginia Military Institute: The Nation's First State Military College

Lab Schedules Calendar

Calendar Home   February 2013  Printable Version of this page

Mallory

Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
1 February - Friday
0900 Nathan Axvig (Mallory 414)
1000 Troy Siemers (Mallory 414)
1315 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
1415 Meagan Herald (Mallory 414)
4 February - Monday
0900 Nathan Axvig (Mallory 414)
1000 Troy Siemers (Mallory 414)
1300 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
1400 Meagan Herald (Mallory 414)
5 February - Tuesday
0800 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
0925 Vonda Walsh (Mallory 414)
1050 Atin Basu Choudhary (Mallory 414)
1300 John Thompson (Mallory 414)
6 February - Wednesday
0900 Nathan Axvig (Mallory 414)
1000 Troy Siemers (Mallory 414)
1300 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
1400 Meagan Herald (Mallory 414)
7 February - Thursday
0800 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
0925 Vonda Walsh (Mallory 414)
8 February - Friday
0900 Nathan Axvig (Mallory 414)
1000 Troy Siemers (Mallory 414)
1315 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
1415 Meagan Herald (Mallory 414)
11 February - Monday
0900 Nathan Axvig (Mallory 414)
1000 Troy Siemers (Mallory 414)
1300 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
1400 Meagan Herald (Mallory 414)
12 February - Tuesday
0800 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
0925 Vonda Walsh (Mallory 414)
1300 John Thompson (Mallory 414)
13 February - Wednesday
0900 Nathan Axvig (Mallory 414)
1000 Troy Siemers (Mallory 414)
1300 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
1400 Meagan Herald (Mallory 414)
14 February - Thursday
0800 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
0925 Vonda Walsh (Mallory 414)
15 February - Friday
0900 Nathan Axvig (Mallory 414)
1000 Troy Siemers (Mallory 414)
1315 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
1415 Meagan Herald (Mallory 414)
18 February - Monday
0900 Nathan Axvig (Mallory 414)
1000 Troy Siemers (Mallory 414)
1300 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
1400 Meagan Herald (Mallory 414)
19 February - Tuesday
0800 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
0925 Vonda Walsh (Mallory 414)
1300 John Thompson (Mallory 414)
20 February - Wednesday
0900 Nathan Axvig (Mallory 414)
1000 Troy Siemers (Mallory 414)
1300 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
1400 Meagan Herald (Mallory 414)
21 February - Thursday
0800 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
0925 Vonda Walsh (Mallory 414)
22 February - Friday
0900 Nathan Axvig (Mallory 414)
1000 Troy Siemers (Mallory 414)
1315 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
1415 Meagan Herald (Mallory 414)
25 February - Monday
0900 Nathan Axvig (Mallory 414)
1000 Troy Siemers (Mallory 414)
1300 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
1400 Meagan Herald (Mallory 414)
26 February - Tuesday
0800 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
0925 Vonda Walsh (Mallory 414)
1300 John Thompson (Mallory 414)
27 February - Wednesday
0900 Nathan Axvig (Mallory 414)
1000 Troy Siemers (Mallory 414)
1300 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
1400 Meagan Herald (Mallory 414)
28 February - Thursday
0800 Daniel Joseph (Mallory 414)
0925 Vonda Walsh (Mallory 414)
1050 Atin Basu Choudhary (Mallory 414)