Virginia Military Institute: The Nation's First State Military College

Lab Schedules Calendar

Calendar Home   February 2013  Printable Version of this page

Language

Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
1 February - Friday
1000 GR 202X-01Hardin
1315 GR 316-01Hardin
4 February - Monday
0900 Bulger-Barnett
1000 Bulger-Barnett
6 February - Wednesday
1000 GR202X Hardin
7 February - Thursday
1300 SP202 Dellinger
1425 SP202 Dellinger
8 February - Friday
1000 Duncan
11 February - Monday
1000 GR202XHardin
12 February - Tuesday
1300 SP202 Dellinger
1425 SP202 Dellinger
13 February - Wednesday
1000 GR202XHardin
14 February - Thursday
1300 SP202 Dellinger
1425 SP202 Dellinger
21 February - Thursday
0925 SP321X-01-02 Reitsma
22 February - Friday
0900 SP202-01-03 Reitsma
26 February - Tuesday
0925 SP321X-01-02 Reitsma
27 February - Wednesday
1300 Bulger-Barnett