Virginia Military Institute: The Nation's First State Military College

Institute Calendar

Calendar Home   December 2012  Printable Version of this page

All Categories

Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
4 December - Tuesday
VA Values Veterans Conference (CLE)
1145 Bloodmobile (Cameron Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Dec 6
5 December - Wednesday
1145 Bloodmobile (Cameron Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Dec 6
1430 Department heads meeting (Smith Hall board room)
1615 End-of-term reception (Marshall Hall)
1615 Academic Reception (Activities Room, Moody Hall)
6 December - Thursday
1145 Bloodmobile (Cameron Hall)
7 December - Friday
1730 Christmas with the Jacksons (Stonewall Jackson House)
1930 VMI Theatre presents (Gillis Theater, Marshall Hall) . . . continues through Sunday Dec 9
8 December - Saturday
1930 VMI Theatre presents "Stocking Stuffers" (Gillis Theater, Marshall Hall) . . . continues through Sunday Dec 9
9 December - Sunday
VMI Theatre (Gillis Theater, Marshall Hall)
1930 Glee Club- Christmas in the Courtyard
2015 Christmas Service
11 December - Tuesday
1430 Academic Board meeting (Smith Hall board room)
18 December - Tuesday
1200 1st Class grades due no later than noon
1230 Employee Holiday Luncheon (Crozet Hall)
20 December - Thursday
Staff Furlough begins CAD
24 December - Monday
Christmas Eve
25 December - Tuesday
Christmas
31 December - Monday
New Years Eve