Virginia Military Institute: The Nation's First State Military College

Cocke Hall Facilities Calendar

Calendar Home   November 2012  Printable Version of this page

Main Gym

Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
1 November - Thursday
1600 Club Basketball (Cocke Hall)
1930 Ring Figure Committee (Cocke Hall)
3 November - Saturday
0700 VMI Jiu-Jitsu Club (Cocke Hall)
5 November - Monday
1600 A CO. PTT (Cocke Hall)
6 November - Tuesday
1600 Club Basketball (Cocke Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Nov 8
7 November - Wednesday
1600 Club Basketball (Cocke Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Nov 8
8 November - Thursday
1600 Club Basketball (Cocke Hall)
1930 Ring Figure Committee (Cocke Hall)
13 November - Tuesday
1600 Club Basketball (Cocke Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Nov 15
14 November - Wednesday
1600 Club Basketball (Cocke Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Nov 15
15 November - Thursday
1600 Club Basketball (Cocke Hall)
20 November - Tuesday
1600 Club Basketball (Cocke Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Nov 22
21 November - Wednesday
1600 Club Basketball (Cocke Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Nov 22
22 November - Thursday
1600 Club Basketball (Cocke Hall)
27 November - Tuesday
1600 Club Basketball (Cocke Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Nov 29
28 November - Wednesday
1600 Club Basketball (Cocke Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Nov 29
29 November - Thursday
1600 Club Basketball (Cocke Hall)