Virginia Military Institute: The Nation's First State Military College

Lab Schedules Calendar

Calendar Home   November 2012  Printable Version of this page

Scott Shipp

Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
1 November - Thursday
0800 Atin Basu Choudhary (Scott Shipp 117)
2 November - Friday
1000 Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1415 Blair Turner (Scott Shipp 117)
5 November - Monday
1000 Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Blair Turner (Scott Shipp 117)
2000 Cadet Investment Group (Scott Shipp 117)
6 November - Tuesday
1425 Blair Turner (Scott Shipp 117)
7 November - Wednesday
1000 Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
8 November - Thursday
0915 Samuel Allen (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Robert Burnett (Scott Shipp 117)
1425 Robert Burnett (Scott Shipp 117)
9 November - Friday
1000 Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
12 November - Monday
1000 Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Blair Turner (Scott Shipp 117)
13 November - Tuesday
1425 Blair Turner (Scott Shipp 117)
14 November - Wednesday
1000 Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
16 November - Friday
1000 Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1415 Blair Turner (Scott Shipp 117)
19 November - Monday
0800 Kimberly Kennedy (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Blair Turner (Scott Shipp 117)
20 November - Tuesday
0800 Kimberly Kennedy (Scott Shipp 117)
1415 Blair Turner (Scott Shipp 117)
27 November - Tuesday
1425 Blair Turner (Scott Shipp 117)
28 November - Wednesday
1000 Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1300 Barry Cobb (Scott Shipp 117)
30 November - Friday
0900 Floyd Duncan (Scott Shipp 117)
1000 Alexis Hart (Scott Shipp 117)
1415 Blair Turner (Scott Shipp 117)