Virginia Military Institute: The Nation's First State Military College

Cocke Hall Facilities Calendar

Calendar Home   January 2013  Printable Version of this page

Mat Room-Boxing Annex

Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
14 January - Monday
2000 Club Jiu-Jitsu (Cocke Hall)
15 January - Tuesday
1600 Club Jiu-Jitsu (Cocke Hall)
17 January - Thursday
1715 Club Jiu-Jitsu (Cocke Hall)
20 January - Sunday
1500 Club Jiu-Jitsu (Cocke Hall)
21 January - Monday
2000 Club Jiu-Jitsu (Cocke Hall)
22 January - Tuesday
1600 Club Jiu-Jitsu (Cocke Hall)
24 January - Thursday
1715 Club Jiu-Jitsu (Cocke Hall)
27 January - Sunday
1500 Club Jiu-Jitsu (Cocke Hall)
28 January - Monday
2000 Club Jiu-Jitsu (Cocke Hall)
29 January - Tuesday
1600 Club Jiu-Jitsu (Cocke Hall)
31 January - Thursday
1715 Club Jiu-Jitsu (Cocke Hall)