Virginia Military Institute: The Nation's First State Military College

VMI Events Calendar

Calendar Home   July 2014  Printable Version of this page

All Categories

Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
1 July - Tuesday
STP Classes begin
3 July - Thursday
4th of July Balloon Rally . . . continues through Saturday Jul 5
4 July - Friday
Fourth of July - Independence Day
Fourth of July - Independence Day
4th of July Balloon Rally . . . continues through Saturday Jul 5
5 July - Saturday
4th of July Balloon Rally
22 July - Tuesday
Second Summer Session Classes End
23 July - Wednesday
Second Summer Session Exams Begin . . . continues through Thursday Jul 24
24 July - Thursday
Summer Transition Program (STP) Classes END
Second Summer Session Exams Begin
25 July - Friday
Summer Transition Program (STP) Exams
26 July - Saturday
Football Day Camp (Fiorini Field )