Virginia Military Institute: The Nation's First State Military College

VMI Events Calendar

Calendar Home «« «« July 2012 »» »» Printable Version of this page

All Categories

Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
1 July - Sunday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
2 July - Monday
STP registration
Parent orientation
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
3 July - Tuesday
STP classes begin . . . continues through Friday Jul 6
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
4th of July Balloon Rally . . . continues through Thursday Jul 5
4 July - Wednesday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
4th of July Balloon Rally . . . continues through Thursday Jul 5
Independence Day, no classes
1800 Rockbridge Chapter July 4th Event & Cookout (Moody Hall)
1900 Richardson's Family 4th of July Celebration (Richardson, TX)
5 July - Thursday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
4th of July Balloon Rally
6 July - Friday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
7 July - Saturday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
8 July - Sunday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
9 July - Monday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
10 July - Tuesday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
11 July - Wednesday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
12 July - Thursday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
13 July - Friday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
14 July - Saturday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
1600 Rocky Mountain Chapter Summer Picnic
15 July - Sunday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
16 July - Monday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
17 July - Tuesday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
18 July - Wednesday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
19 July - Thursday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
20 July - Friday
COW . . . continues through Saturday Jul 21
21 July - Saturday
COW
1100 Richmond Chapter Summer Picnic
1400 North Jersey Chapter Cookout
24 July - Tuesday
2nd Summer Session classes end
25 July - Wednesday
2nd Summer Session exams
26 July - Thursday
STP classes end
2nd Summer Session exams
27 July - Friday
STP exams
28 July - Saturday
1500 Delaware Valley Rat Send Off (John “Buster” Pace ’77and his lovely bride Gail)
1600 Atlanta Chapter Send Off Cookout (Mary and Walter Perrin ’62 )
1800 Maryland Chapter Rat Send Off (Union Jack’s Columbia)