VMI Events

List View
VMI Events Calendar «« «« February 2014 »» »» All Categories
Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
 8 February - Saturday
Alumni Board Meeting
Midwinter Formal
0800 Rifle Team vs. MIT (Kilbourn Hall )
1900 Basketball vs. Charleston-Southern  (Cameron Hall)
 10 February - Monday
1830 RARO Wrestling  (Cocke Hall)
 11 February - Tuesday
Ending of 1st Grading Period
 12 February - Wednesday
1830 RARO Wrestling  (Cocke Hall)
1900 Basketball vs. Coastal Carolina  (Cameron Hall)
 14 February - Friday
1st Period Grades Due
1635 Parade
 15 February - Saturday
Parents Council meeting
0900 Jiu-Jitsu, Cocke Hall  (Cocke Hall)
1200 Lacrosse vs. Army (North Post Fields #2)
 18 February - Tuesday
Legislative Reception
 19 February - Wednesday
1430 Academic Board Meeting
1900 Basketball vs. Campbell University (Cameron Hall)
 21 February - Friday
Corps Ski Trip . . . continues through Sunday Feb 23
1600 Baseball vs. Lafayette (Gray-Minor Stadium)