All VMI Calendars

July 2013

All Categories

Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
 1 July - Monday
STP registration
Parent orientation
 2 July - Tuesday
STP classes begin
 3 July - Wednesday
Fourth of July Balloon Rally (Parade Ground)
 4 July - Thursday
July 4, no classes
 6 July - Saturday
One-day showcase
 23 July - Tuesday
2nd Summer Session classes end
 24 July - Wednesday
2nd Summer Session exams . . . continues through Thursday Jul 25
 25 July - Thursday
STP classes end
2nd Summer Session exams
 26 July - Friday
STP exams