VMI Events

List View
VMI Events Calendar «« «« April 2013 »» »» All Categories
Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
 2 April - Tuesday
Preregistration . . . continues through Friday Apr 5
1800 Baseball vs. JMU (Gray Minor Stadium)
 3 April - Wednesday
Third grading period ends
Preregistration . . . continues through Friday Apr 5
1430 Department heads meeting (Smith Hall board room)
 4 April - Thursday
Air Force ROTC Dining In (Marshall Hall)
Monday classes meet
Preregistration . . . continues through Friday Apr 5
 5 April - Friday
Virginia State Science and Engineering Fair (Cameron Hall) . . . continues through Saturday Apr 6
Preregistration
CAD Spring FTX
1800 Baseball vs VCU (Gray Minor Stadium)
 6 April - Saturday
Virginia State Science and Engineering Fair (Cameron Hall)
10K/half-marathon
Spring FTX . . . continues through Sunday Apr 7
VMI Foundation Board of Trustees meeting
1300 Lacrosse vs. Jacksonville University (Delaney Field)
1300 Rugby vs. William and Mary (North Post Fields)
1600 Baseball vs. VCU (Gray Minor Stadium)
 7 April - Sunday
Spring FTX
Special Oympics (Cameron Hall)
1400 Baseball vs. VCU (Gray Minor Stadium)
 8 April - Monday
Spring FTX - no classes . . . continues through Tuesday Apr 9
 9 April - Tuesday
Environment Virginia Symposium (Marshall Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Apr 11
No classes - Spring FTX
1145 Bloodmobile (Cameron Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Apr 11
1800 Baseball vs. William and Mary (Gray Minor Stadium)
 10 April - Wednesday
Environment Virginia Symposium (Marshall Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Apr 11
Monday classes meet
1145 Bloodmobile (Cameron Hall) . . . continues through Thursday Apr 11
 11 April - Thursday
End of third grading period
Environment Virginia Symposium (Marshall Hall)
1145 Bloodmobile (Cameron Hall)
1900 Men's Soccer Home vs. Roanoke College (North Post Fields #2)
 12 April - Friday
Stewardship lunch (Marshall Hall)
VMI Foundation Board of Trustees meeting . . . continues through Saturday Apr 13
1115 Bloodmobile (Cameron Hall)
1635 Parade
 13 April - Saturday
FE Exam (Cameron Hall)
 14 April - Sunday
Marshall Awards . . . continues through Wednesday Apr 17
 15 April - Monday
Marshall Awards . . . continues through Wednesday Apr 17