VMI Events

List View
VMI Events Calendar «« «« February 2013 »» »» All Categories
Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
 9 February - Saturday
Midwinter Formal (Cocke Hall)
Band trip to New Orleans (Mardi Gras)
Rifle vs. NGC
 10 February - Sunday
Band trip to New Orleans (Mardi Gras)
 12 February - Tuesday
Legislative Reception (Richmond)
End of first grading period
1145 Bloodmobile (Cameron Hall)
 13 February - Wednesday
Basketball vs.Radford University (Cameron Hall)
5th Demerit Period Ends
1145 Bloodmobile (Cameron Hall)
 14 February - Thursday
1145 Bloodmobile (Cameron Hall)
 15 February - Friday
1635 Parade (Parade Ground)
1930 Wrestling vs. Citadel
 16 February - Saturday
Parents Council (Moody Hall)
Basketball at Campbell University (Campbell University)
 18 February - Monday
1100 H.B. Johnson, Jr. í26 Distinguished Lecture Series  (Gillis Theater, Marshall Hall)
 19 February - Tuesday
Basketball vs.High Point University (Cameron Hall)
Basketball vs.High Point University (Cameron Hall)
 20 February - Wednesday
1430 Academic Board meeting (Smith Hall board room)
1930 Wrestling vs. Appalachian State University
 22 February - Friday
Cadet Life ski trip . . . continues through Sunday Feb 24
Kappa Alpha Order National (Center for Leadership and Ethics)
1600 Baseball vs. Buffalo (Gray Minor Stadium)