VMI Events

List View
VMI Events Calendar «« «« February 2012 »» »» All Categories
Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
 23 February - Thursday
1900 Basketball vs. Charleston Southern University
2000 VMI Theatre presents "Guys and Dolls, Jr." (Gillis Theatre, Marshall Hall) . . . continues through Saturday Feb 25
 24 February - Friday
Baseball vs. Lafayette College (Gray-Minor Stadium)
Cadet Life Ski Trip for Corps . . . continues through Sunday Feb 26
2000 VMI Theatre presents "Guys and Dolls, Jr." (Gillis Theatre, Marshall Hall) . . . continues through Saturday Feb 25
 25 February - Saturday
Cadet Life Ski Trip for Corps . . . continues through Sunday Feb 26
0800 Alumni Networking Forum (Moody Hall)
1100 Lacrosse vs. St. Joseph's (Foster Stadium)
1300 Women's rugby vs. Virginia Commonwealth Unversity
1300 Basketball vs. Coastal Carolina University (Cameron Hall)
1400 Baseball vs. Lafayette college (Gray-Minor Stadium)
2000 VMI Theatre presents "Guys and Dolls, Jr." (Gillis Theatre, Marshall Hall)
 26 February - Sunday
Cadet Life Ski Trip for Corps
1400 VMI Theatre presents "Guys and Dolls, Jr." (Gillis Theatre, Marshall Hall)
1400 Baseball vs. Lafayette College (Gray-Minor Stadium)
 27 February - Monday
1115 Distinguished Speakers Series (Gillis Theater, Marshall Hall)
 28 February - Tuesday
Aday Jackson-Hope Board of Overseers (Boardroom, Smith Hall)
 2 March - Friday
1200 Alumnae Forum . . . continues through Saturday Mar 3
1600 Baseball vs.University of Hartford (Gray-Minor Stadium)
 3 March - Saturday
Southern Conference wrestling championship (Cocke Hall)
0800 E-Cycling Day (Old Kmart building, Stonewall Square Shopping Center)
1200 Alumnae Forum
1300 Men's rugby vs. Roanoke FRC
1300 Faculty/staff open-range shoot (Rifle Range, North Post)
1500 Women's rugby vs. Citadel
1600 Baseball vs.University of Hartford (Gray-Minor Stadium)
 4 March - Sunday
1400 Baseball vs.University of Hartford (Gray-Minor Stadium)
 5 March - Monday
Leadership Conference (Center for Leadership and Ethics, Marshall Hall) . . . continues through Tuesday Mar 6
 6 March - Tuesday
No classes
1500 Lacrosse vs. Lehigh University
1600 Baseball vs.College of William and Mary (Gray-Minor Stadium)
 7 March - Wednesday
Sixth demerit period ends
Jonathan Daniels Ceremony
1430 Department heads meeting (Smith Hall)