VMI Events

List View
VMI Events Calendar «« «« February 2013 »» »» All Categories
Aday = All Day CAD = Completion of Academic Duty CMD = Completion of Military Duty NA = Time not available TBA = To be announced
 19 February - Tuesday
Basketball vs.High Point University (Cameron Hall)
Basketball vs.High Point University (Cameron Hall)
 20 February - Wednesday
1430 Academic Board meeting (Smith Hall board room)
1930 Wrestling vs. Appalachian State University
 22 February - Friday
Cadet Life ski trip . . . continues through Sunday Feb 24
Kappa Alpha Order National (Center for Leadership and Ethics)
1600 Baseball vs. Buffalo (Gray Minor Stadium)
 23 February - Saturday
MAAC Rifle Championships
Cadet Life Ski Trip
Kappa Alpha Order National (Center for Leadership and Ethics)
1600 Baseball vs. Maryland-Eastern Shore (Gray Minor Stadium)
 24 February - Sunday
Cadet Life Ski Trip
1600 Baseball vs. Maryland-Eastern Shore (Gray Minor Stadium)
 26 February - Tuesday
Basketball at Liberty University (Liberty University)
 27 February - Wednesday
VMI Theatre
1600 Baseball vs. ODU (Gray Minor Stadium)
2000 VMI Theatre presents "Pippin" (Gillis Theater, Marshall Hall)
 28 February - Thursday
VMI Theater Production (Gillis Theater, Marshall Hall)
2000 VMI Theatre presents "Pippin" (Gillis Theater, Marshall Hall)
 1 March - Friday
1200 Diversity Conference (Center for Leadership and Ethics)
1600 Baseball vs. Binghamton (Gray Minor Stadium)
2000 VMI Theatre presents "Pippin" (Gillis Theater, Marshall Hall)
 2 March - Saturday
Basketball vs.Longwood University (Cameron Hall)
0800 E-Cycling Day (Kmart)
1300 Rugby vs. Wheeling Jesuit (North Post Fields)
1400 Baseball vs. Binghamton (Gray Minor Stadium)
2000 VMI Theatre presents "Pippin" (Gillis Theater, Marshall Hall)
 3 March - Sunday
1300 Baseball vs. Binghamton (Gray Minor Stadium)
1400 VMI Theatre presents "Pippin" (Gillis Theater, Marshall Hall)
 4 March - Monday
Honor Workshop (Marshall Hall) . . . continues through Tuesday Mar 5
Open Range (North Post Range)